Steele and Ferraro Insurance Brokers Ltd
Home
Home
About Us
Products & Services
Tools & Resources
Quote Requests
What's New
Contact Us
Contact us
Steele and Ferraro Insurance Brokers Ltd
23 Victoria Road N
Guelph, Ontario
N1E 5G6
Phone: 519-823-1310
Fax: 519-823-2331

You have the commitment from the licensed Insurance professionals at Steele and Ferraro Insurance Brokers that we will help you navigate through the complex world of insurance.  We will provide you with the professional advise and expertise necessary for you to make informed decisions to protect your personal, commercial or financial interests.


Your Insurance Professional Contacts

Owner – President
Bruce Kurtz, B.A., C.A.I.B.
bkurtz@steeleandferraro.com

Sales & Operations Manager
Catherine Wilson, CAIB, CIP
cwilson@steeleandferraro.com

New Business Account Managers

Matthew Duff mduff@steeleandferraro.com         
Andrew Emile aemile@steeleandferraro.com

Customer Service Brokers
Debbie Hillis dhillis@steeleandferraro.com
Amy Murphy amurphy@steeleandferraro.com
Margaret Gervais mgervais@steeleandferraro.com
Paula Martini pmartini@steeleandferraro.com
 
We don’t sell you insurance. We help you buy it!

Privacy Policy

We donít just sell you insurance, we help you buy it!