View Larger Map

Steele and Ferraro Insurance Brokers Ltd
23 Victoria Road N
Guelph, Ontario
N1E 5G6 
Phone: 1-519-823-1310
Fax: 1-519-823-2331
Toll Free: 1-855-899-1310
Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm; Weekends: by appointment

 

You have the commitment from the licensed Insurance professionals at Steele and Ferraro Insurance Brokers that we will help you navigate through the complex world of insurance.  We will provide you with the professional advise and expertise necessary for you to make informed decisions to protect your personal, commercial or financial interests.
Your Insurance Professional Contacts


Owner – President
Bruce Kurtz, B.A., C.A.I.B.
bkurtz@steeleandferraro.com 

Director of Sales & Operations
Catherine Wilson, CAIB, CIP
cwilson@steeleandferraro.com

Account Executives

Adam Miller amiller@steeleandferraro.com
Andrew Emile aemile@steeleandferraro.com

Account Managers

Margaret Gervais mgervais@steeleandferraro.com
Paula Martini pmartini@steeleandferraro.com
Sandra Faria-Samanica sandra@steeleandferraro.com

We don’t sell you insurance, we help protect what is most important to you!

 

Be Sociable, Share!